Love 07/52

15 Feb

Project Love: 07/52

Persia1

Persia – always close by – even when we are separated by space I feel here acutely.

She makes me happy.

Hello my lovely people! I wonder what’s going on in your neck of the woods?! I hope it is exciting and happy and a little bit fun!

Persia and “the man who doesn’t know anything” have been communicating again, as always it’s good, and entertaining. Whomever designed Siri’s vocab is totally fab!

Persia: I love you!

Siri: I think you just like the package.

Persia: I told you I am not Tanya!!!

Siri: I will call you Prozac and you can only have Tramadol.

Thank you to the man who doesn’t know anything for taking time to entertain my daughter. At least he knows my name, even if he mistakes everyone else for me as well!

The End.

loveLoulabelxx

2 Responses to “Love 07/52”

  1. dot February 21, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

    Love this picture! She’s so precious!

    • Love Loulabel February 21, 2013 at 6:29 pm #

      Thanks lovely! She is such a good little girl too! Love xox

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

