World Peace 1x1x1x1x1x1xYOU

1 Feb

Hello my lovelies, what a beautiful day it is indeed!

Peace and happiness are two things in life I am always searching for, always trying to live in. I find them everywhere and dredge them up from the most hopeless feelings inside me sometimes. I joined Vine (ahem a little sheepish for she who doesn’t like being a sheep but I LOVE videos) the other day and fell upon a lovely video encouraging world peace as a project of art (made by a fellow Kiwi no less AND I happened to be the first to meet the challenge!).

It touched me and so I posted this one:

 

This is my wish every single day. This is my wish in our tiny family world. A global world, our family world, your whole world too. Whatever the size. Peace, light, health and harmony.

 

Happy Birthday to my dearest Romeo. I post this video on your 7th birthday wishing you all of these things and more in your life. Hoping that I always show you how to find love and light and that you always know where and how to find me, where you will always find love and light, even if you, at any point in your life, find difficulty feeling them for even a millisecond.

I wonder if you will remember, so I will write it here. You absolutely love this video. You loved making it (all of them actually) and have watched yourself and Persia over and over and over and over again.

1x1x1x1x1xYouxPersiax2 May you always be You and Together the both of you make 2. Persia will be for your life, the other part of you and us all in one. Cherish each other always.

Love always (or infinity as you say) Your Mama xoxoxox

2 Responses to “World Peace 1x1x1x1x1x1xYOU”

  1. Sam February 1, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    oh so you want me to. cry, do you?! :p they are the loveliest, as are you.

    p.s., i figured out how to view vines on my tablet, hurrah!

    • Love Loulabel February 2, 2013 at 5:31 am #

      Why you cry all the time…..Boo!!! See you cried. It was so sweet wasn’t it! It is a lovely little message and we loved making it and lots of people have loved it! Yay for viewing Vines because, well, awesome!!! Love you gorgeous xox

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

