Hot Shot 01/13

20 Jan

persiaeye

Hello my lovelies! I hope your week has been a box of birds singing sweet tunes in your ear, whispering words of encouragement in your midnight thoughts!

Here’s a new little thing I like to call ‘Hot Shot‘! It’s here to brighten your day.

Basically, Hot Shot is about sharing things that capture my eye. This might be personal photographs, images online, or any little things thatย enraptureย my eye.

I hope you enjoy this little series!

I am kicking it off with a personal photograph. This is Ro rascal bracing himself for a sprinkler hit before it hits! I love his expression filled with anticipation! I chose this because I think his expression is an anticipation we have all felt at times.

DSC_0033

We spent a wonderful few hours at the beach yesterday, with my brother and his family and friends, and it was such fun! What has your weekend been filled with? Snow, sun, rain, anything different?ย Have a lovely weekend my lovelies!

loveLoulabelxx

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

