03/52

16 Jan

03_52

Hello lovelies, another week passed, another wonderful week of opportunities to capture moments and memories with my Ro rascal and Persian cat! To spend time interacting with the world around me. How grateful.

This week started out about sunshine and being outside cooling off in the school pool. Much fun and learning centred around swimming has allowed me to see moments of amazing progress. Swimming lessons have extended knowledge and abilities. There is nothing more profound than seeing our children learn, progress, and feel proud of themselves. This is such a confidence builder for children. I am so grateful that I get to play a part in that!

Happy day my lovely ones!

loveLoulabelxx

 

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

