Materialism

28 Dec

Hello my lovelies!

I suppose this is the time of year where materialism is something we have grown slightly accustomed to!

And sometimes we can own too many things pens and pencils…like when someone doesn’t replace the lid correctly and I knock the container over under the table. Sigh

20121228-140627.jpg

Can’t see the floor for the pens huh?

Just one of those days where time isn’t helping me and there is mess building! I have a few days until I make my very first proper fancy New Year’s resolutions!

Hope you haven’t knocked over a bunch of pencils under the table recently my lovelies!

loveLoulabelxx

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

