Angel Chimes: Our special new family Christmas tradition

21 Dec

Hello my lovelies,

xmas2012santaphoto

20121221-143129.jpg

I hope your holiday celebrations are happy, warm and wonderful!

I love creating celebration traditions, especially at Christmas time!
One of my favourites is creating individual photos books for Romeo and Persia.
I have also taken to writing books and this year I wrote and illustrated a Christmas story for the children and it was huge fun! I cannot wait to see their faces when we open and read it Christmas Eve!

I recently came across angel chimes that are apparently a European Christmas tradition.
I loved the chimes so much and I really wanted to introduce the lighting of candles at Christmas at home in a very special way.
The angel chimes are perfect and ever so beautiful and peaceful. Perfect for the holiday season.

Now, listen carefully, for these angel chimes video quieter than a mouse in hibernation! Must be the angel breath whispering their songs so softly.

Merry Christmas my lovelies!

Loulabel & Life

Leave a Reply

www.positivityblog.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

cozy sanctuary

comfy and homely nest

movita beaucoup

full of crap

Mrs Lil's Homemade

irreplaceably me

